Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Contact Information

Please contact any of our board members via email if you need assistance. We will gladly reply to you.

 

Executive Director/Treasurer

Kristina Minahan
kristina.minahan@midwestheartconnection.com

Family Support Coordinator/Social Media 

Sarah Thomas
sarah.thomas@midwestheartconnection.com

Outreach Coordinator

Tami Steensma
tami.steensma@midwestheartconnection.com 

Development Coordinator

Aaron Ostler
aaron.ostler@midwestheartconnection.com 

Special Events Coordinator

Jen Brown
Jen.Brown@midwestheartconnection.com

2017 Hearts of Hope Chair

Becky Siecke
becky.siecke@midwestheartconnection.com

 

Mailing Address:

Midwest Heart Connection
PO Box 34777
Omaha, Nebraska  68134